OzHelp Personnel


Tasmanian Board Members

Phil Sidney (Chairman)

Roadways Pty Ltd

Mark Nugent

Fairbrother Group

David Fagan

Tasmanian Building Group Apprenticeship Scheme

Fred Lijauco

Tasmanian Building and Construction Industry Training Board

Todd Lambert

CBus

Jon Schwaiger

Hazell Bros

 

Tasmanian Staff Members

Doug Vautier

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 03 6343 3122

Email: d.vautier@ozhelptasmania.org.au

Clare Pearson

Operations Manager

Phone: 03 6231 0919

Email: c.pearson@ozhelptasmania.org.au

Morgan Hodge

Administration & Training Manager

Phone: 03 6231 0919

Email: m.hodge@ozhelptasmania.org.au

David Nancarrow

Workplace Support Coordinantor & Trainer

Phone: 03 6343 3122

Email: d.nancarrow@ozhelptasmania.org.au

Nevenka Alempijevic

Project Officer

Phone:03 6343 3122

Email: nevenka@ozhelptasmania.org.au

Wendy French

Workplace Trainer

Phone: 03 6343 3122

Email: w.french@ozhelptasmania.org.au

Tracey Groombridge

Workplace Trainer

Phone: 03 6231 0919

Email: t.groombridge@ozhelptasmania.org.au


 

Positions Vacant

To view advertised positions or download position descriptions for advertised vacancies click here.